Back to shop // Bola

Bola

Bola from Tampere Finland seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English Finnish Spanish

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Student

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Argumentative Calm Communicative Compulsive Friendly/Kind Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Low Maintenance Optimistic Persistent Practical Procrastinator Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

In my free time I like: Hiking/Walking

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Playing cards Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Fast Food/Pizza Seafood Thai

My favorite music: Blues Christian & Gospel Soul/R&B

I like to read: Comics Detectives Fiction Magazines Novels

About Me
I am a calm extrovert. I am a friendly and nice person. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am passionate about good courses wether it concerns me or not. I am logical ambitious goal oriented individual with eyes for details. I love to inspire and encourage people. I like to appreciate good things and being appreciated. I am family oriented hence why I am here.
About My Match
Friendly nice and caring man. He must be ambitious and serious minded. Smart and sensible man. A man who wants love family children laughter romance passion and a meaningful relationship

Age

21

Height

Weight

80

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Short length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

¬©2018 UsaVipDating¬† –¬† Find Your Life Partner.