Back to shop // Bianca

Bianca

Bianca from Sinsheim Germany seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (intermediate) German (native) Romanian (good) Spanish (basic)

Education: Some College

Occupation: Other Professional/Services/Trade

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Never

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Communicative Earthy Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Gentle High Maintenance Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Romantic Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Sociable Sophisticated/Worldly Talkative

In my free time I like: Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Political interests Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Chinese/Dim Sum Fast Food/Pizza German Greek Italian Japanese/Sushi Mediterranean Mexican Seafood Thai

My favorite music: Classical Instrumental Latin Oldies Pop Rap/Hip Hop Rock Soul/R&B Soundtracks

I like to read: Detectives Novels

About Me
I am a loving caring and passionate woman.
About My Match
I am looking for a real man with good manners. He should also be loving caring and passionate.
I just want to fall in love with the right guy.

Age

34

Height

Weight

56

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Blonde Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.