Back to shop // Beatriz

Beatriz

Beatriz from Merida Mexico seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English Spanish (native)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Construction/Agriculture/Landscaping

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Calm Friendly/Kind Gentle Optimistic Persistent Practical Romantic Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Sociable

In my free time I like: Aerobics Basketball Dancing

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Gardening/Landscaping Hobbies and crafts Nightclubs/Dancing Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Fast Food/Pizza Mexican Seafood

My favorite music: Dance/Electronica Disco Latin Pop

I like to read: Comics Magazines Newspapers Non-Fiction

About Me
Trabajadora responsable tranquila risueña. I´m a Planner my job is construction supervisor ilove to build. ilove my work.
I like to cook and eat. I like to travel i love the beach i like to meet places and culture crafts. I like the music: pop salsa balads and dance.

Age

32

Height

Weight

46

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.