Back to shop // Barbara

Barbara

SKU: 66b3685e5c41 Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: English (basic)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Entrepreneurial/Start-up

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Separated

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: No

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Communicative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant High Energy Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Outgoing Persistent Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Simple

In my free time I like: Aerobics Dancing

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Travel/Sightseeing Volunteering

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Deli Fast Food/Pizza Seafood

My favorite music: Blues Classic Rock n’ Roll Dance/Electronica Instrumental Soundtracks

I like to read: Novels

About Me
Sou uma mulher determinada alegre e muito comunicativa. Tenho uma enorme vontade de ser feliz.
About My Match
Quero conhece um homem alegre determinado que goste de sair mas também goste de ficar em casa e ver um bom filme. Que seja trabalhador e tenha sua independência financeira.Goste de animais e crianças.

Year old

Hair

Blonde Medium length

Body

Height

Weight

80

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.