Back to shop // Barbara 21

Barbara 21

Barbara from Sao Bernardo do Campo Brazil seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (intermediate) Portuguese (native)

Education: Studying in College/University

Occupation: Student

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Argumentative Communicative Earthy Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Eccentric Friendly/Kind High Energy Humorous/Witty Practical Romantic Simple Sociable Talkative

In my free time I like: Soccer (Football) Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Cooking Dining out Gardening/Landscaping Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Shopping/Antiques Theater Travel/Sightseeing Video games

My favorite food(s): Fast Food/Pizza French Italian Japanese/Sushi Seafood South American Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Alternative Blues Classic Rock n’ Roll Hard Rock & Metal Latin Oldies Pop Rap/Hip Hop Rock Soul/R&B

I like to read: Comics Fiction Magazines Newspapers

About average Body
Green Brown Eyes
Light brown Medium length hair

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.