Back to shop // Audrey

Audrey

Audrey from Jakarta Indonesia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (basic) Arabic

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Entrepreneurial/Start-up

Religion: Muslim

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Occasional Smoker

I drink: Frequently

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Calm Communicative Friendly/Kind Gentle Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Romantic Simple Sophisticated/Worldly Spiritual

In my free time I like: Basketball Boating/Sailing/Rafting Hiking/Walking Snorkeling/Scuba Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Business networking Coffee and conversation Dining out Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts New to the area Nightclubs/Dancing Shopping/Antiques Theater Travel/Sightseeing Video games Watching sports Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Acoustic Alternative Big Band/Swing Blues Christian & Gospel Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Country Dance/Electronica Disco Easy Listening Folk Hard Rock & Metal Instrumental Jazz Latin Modern Rock n’ Roll New Age Oldies Opera Pop Punk Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Rock Showtunes Soul/R&B Soundtracks World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Comics Newspapers Novels Trade Journals

About My Match
Imma singers cheerfully and i live traveller

Age

33

Height

Weight

49

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark brown Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.