Back to shop // Atersy


SKU: ab3e8df3ce39 Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: Spanish

Education: Studying in College/University

Occupation: Restaurant/Food Services/Catering

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Separated

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: No

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Communicative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Gentle High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Persistent Quiet/Shy Romantic Romantic Self Confident Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable Spiritual

In my free time I like: Aerobics

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Gardening/Landscaping Hobbies and crafts Movies/Videos Music and concerts

My favorite food(s): No Preference Barbecue

My favorite music: Christian & Gospel Disco Opera

I like to read: Classics Comics Magazines Newspapers Poetry Trade Journals

About Me
comprensiva y dedicada

soy comprensiva dedicada y amorosa y con muchas paciencia soy estudiosas y me gusta trabajar

About My Match
busco una persona onesta y trabajadora que tenga gana de superalseque y que sea comprensivo y carinosos y tenga tiempo para mi

Year old


Light brown Medium length





Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

¬©2018 UsaVipDating¬† –¬† Find Your Life Partner.