Back to shop // Asma

Asma

Asma from Cairo Egypt seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (good) Arabic (fluent)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Design/Visual & Graphic Arts

Religion: Muslim

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Friendly/Kind Optimistic Romantic Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Simple Stubborn

In my free time I like: Aerobics Bowling Dancing Hiking/Walking Horseback Riding Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Performing arts Playing sports Shopping/Antiques Theater

My favorite food(s): No Preference American Barbecue Chinese/Dim Sum French Greek Indian Italian Mexican Middle Eastern Seafood Spanish

My favorite music: Acoustic Classic Rock n’ Roll Dance/Electronica Easy Listening Jazz Latin New Age Rap/Hip Hop World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Classics Comics Fiction Magazines Newspapers Novels

About Me
im full of life i accept the diffrence and i like to meet new ppl and new cultures
About My Match
good looking and kind person who accept other cultures and like to meet new ppl and diffrent culture

Age

30

Height

Weight

60

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark brown Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.