Back to shop // Anna 23

Anna 23

Anna from Ceske Budejovice Czech Republic seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (fluent) Czech (native) German (basic)

Education: High School

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Calm Communicative Friendly/Kind Gentle Intellectual/Smart Persistent Practical Quiet/Shy Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Stubborn

In my free time I like: Biking Bowling Ice Skating Inline Skating/Roller Skating Swimming/Diving Volleyball

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Dining out Hobbies and crafts Movies/Videos Music and concerts Shopping/Antiques Theater Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Fast Food/Pizza French Italian Mexican South American Spanish Thai

I like to read: Classics Comics Detectives Fiction Magazines Newspapers Non-Fiction Novels Poetry Trade Journals

About Me
I am 23 years old and single. One might say “single and ready to mingle”. I love reading travelling cycling swimming going out with my friends and I really love good Scotch. I would describe myself as shy and quiet but it also depends on the situation as I can be hotheaded (blame my Italian DNA!).
About My Match
I would like to meet someone who can make me smile and who is looking for something serious.
About average Body
Blue Eyes
Dark brown Medium length hair

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.