Back to shop // Andy

Andy

Andy from Ciudad de Mexico Mexico seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: Russian (basic) English (fluent) French (intermediate) German (good) Italian (intermediate) Spanish (native)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Administrative/Human Resources

Religion: Atheist

Marital status: Single

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Calm Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Flirtatious/Playful Intellectual/Smart Quiet/Shy

In my free time I like: Bowling Dancing Tennis

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Hobbies and crafts Movies/Videos Nightclubs/Dancing Playing cards Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): American Chinese/Dim Sum Fast Food/Pizza French Greek Indian Italian Japanese/Sushi Mediterranean Mexican Spanish

My favorite music: Classical Country Dance/Electronica Pop Rap/Hip Hop World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Comics Detectives Fiction Novels Poetry

About Me
Hello!
I would love to meet you and tell you more about myself.
(By the way I can speak a lot of languages)
About My Match
I would like to meet a gentleman.

Age

23

Height

Weight

57

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Light brown Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.