Back to shop // Ana

Ana

Ana from Quito Ecuador seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (fluent) French (basic) Italian (intermediate) Spanish (native)

Education: Master’s Degree

Occupation: Administrative/Human Resources

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Argumentative Calm Elegant Gentle High Energy Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Persistent Practical Romantic Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Sociable

In my free time I like: Aerobics Dancing Hiking/Walking Horseback Riding Jogging/Running

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Performing arts Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Fast Food/Pizza French Italian Japanese/Sushi Mediterranean Mexican Seafood South American Spanish

My favorite music: Blues Dance/Electronica Instrumental Jazz Latin Pop Reggae Rock

I like to read: Classics Fiction Magazines Newspapers Novels Poetry

About Me
I am an intelligent independent happy extroverted and very affectionate woman. I am a woman with dreams goals and objectives in life.
About My Match
an intelligent man with a good heart honest independent and who loves what he does and wants to be better every day

Age

28

Height

Weight

56

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Light brown Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.