Back to shop // Ana

Ana

SKU: 8e2b2d1e8d66 Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: English (good) Romanian (native)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Government/Civil Service/Public Policy

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: Don’t live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Trying to quit

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Communicative Intellectual/Smart Romantic Sociable

In my free time I like: Dancing Soccer (Football) Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Watching sports

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Eastern-European Fast Food/Pizza Greek Indian Italian Mediterranean Mexican Seafood South American

My favorite music: Latin Oldies Pop

I like to read: Classics Fiction Novels

About Me
A cheerful open communicative sensitive romantic and organized person. I like to read to travel to know new places and new people to find out more about the places where I go to try out dishes from all over the world
About My Match
calm sincere serious loving caring adorable romantic no secrets no lies no games

Year old

Hair

Dark blonde Medium length

Body

Height

Weight

49

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.