Back to shop // Ana 22

Ana 22

Ana from Sao Jose do Rio Preto Brazil seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (good) Japanese (basic) Portuguese (native)

Education: High School

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Smoke Regularly

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Argumentative Communicative Conservative/Clean Cut Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Friendly/Kind Gentle Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Persistent Quiet/Shy Romantic Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Talkative

In my free time I like: Dancing Swimming/Diving Volleyball

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing Video games

My favorite food(s): American Italian Japanese/Sushi

My favorite music: Dance/Electronica Latin Pop Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Rock

I like to read: Comics

About Me
I’m kind respectful friendly romantic and helpful I have a big heart and I’m caring . though I’m lonely and get jealous easily .
About My Match
kind respectful friendly a man that can be by my side throughout bad and good times caring and a little shy . If possible that don’t drink or smoke heavy .
Curvy Body
Brown Eyes
Light brown Medium length hair

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.