Back to shop // Ana

Ana

Ana from Santa Cruz de la Sierra Bolivia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English Spanish

Education: Studying in College/University

Occupation: Government/Civil Service/Public Policy

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Communicative Elegant Friendly/Kind Gentle Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious/Responsible Spiritual

In my free time I like: Dancing Golf Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Fishing/Hunting Meetings/Friends Museums and art Playing sports Travel/Sightseeing Volunteering

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Christian & Gospel Folk Latin

I like to read: Classics Comics Novels Poetry

About Me
Iam a christian girl. Funny loved to read swim cook and travel. Enjoy time in family and going out too. I have a wonderful and loved daughter of 12 years old
About My Match
Looking a serious relationship. Someone who laughs at my jokes who is my best friend loving patient who enjoys outdoor walks who is Christian who enjoys cooking with me and helps me with household chores. In return you will have all my love loyalty and respect

Age

21

Height

Weight

75

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

¬©2018 UsaVipDating¬† –¬† Find Your Life Partner.