Back to shop // Aline

Aline

Aline from Passo Fundo Brazil seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (intermediate) French (basic) Portuguese (native) Spanish (basic)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Administrative/Human Resources

Religion: Buddhist

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Occasional Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Communicative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Friendly/Kind Gentle High Energy Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Outgoing Persistent Romantic Self Confident Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable Spiritual Unconventional/Free-Spirited

In my free time I like: Hiking/Walking Hockey Jogging/Running Soccer (Football) Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Theater Travel/Sightseeing Volunteering

My favorite food(s): Greek Indian Italian Japanese/Sushi Mexican Seafood South American Thai

My favorite music: Blues Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Folk Hard Rock & Metal Jazz

I like to read: Classics

Age

22

Height

Weight

59

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Light brown Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.