Back to shop // Aline

Aline

Aline from Natal Brazil seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: Portuguese

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales Representative/Retail/Wholesale

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Calm Communicative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Optimistic Outgoing Persistent Practical Quiet/Shy Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable

In my free time I like: Aerobics Biking Hiking/Walking Jogging/Running

In my free time I enjoy: Cooking Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts Playing sports

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Italian

My favorite music: Acoustic Christian & Gospel

I like to read: Comics Detectives Fiction Poetry

About Me
Garota sonhadora de personalidade forte sabe perfeitamente o que quer!
Uma coisa eu aprendi sobre a VIDA ela é bela e continua…
About My Match
A procura de alguém bacana inteligente q queira algo sério queira compartilhar gargalhada e desfrutar de uma vida feliz.

Age

29

Height

Weight

68

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark brown Short length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.