Back to shop // Alena

Alena

Alena from Tver Russia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: Russian (native) English (intermediate)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Advertising/Marketing/PR

Religion: Orthodox

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Communicative Flirtatious/Playful Gentle Optimistic Romantic Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Sociable

In my free time I like: Aerobics Biking Dancing Ice Skating Surfing/Snowboarding/Skateboarding

In my free time I enjoy: Gardening/Landscaping Hobbies and crafts Movies/Videos Playing sports Theater Travel/Sightseeing Watching sports

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Japanese/Sushi Russian Seafood

My favorite music: Blues Disco Easy Listening Instrumental Jazz Latin Pop Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Soul/R&B

I like to read: Classics Detectives Fiction Novels Poetry

About Me
Позитивная открытая творческая настоящая!
Очень люблю детей и животных.
Люблюпутешествовать.
About My Match
Искреннего мужественного любящего детей ценящего семью!
Легкого на подъем!

Age

35

Height

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Blonde Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.