Back to shop // Alejandra

Alejandra

Alejandra from Mexico Mexico seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (fluent) French (fluent) Italian (good) Portuguese (good) Spanish (native)

Education: Master’s Degree

Occupation: Communication/Telecom

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Occasional Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Communicative Friendly/Kind Gentle Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Romantic Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Sociable Talkative

In my free time I like: Baseball/Softball Bowling Dancing Football – American Snow Skiing Soccer (Football)

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Playing cards Travel/Sightseeing Video games Watching sports

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Chinese/Dim Sum Fast Food/Pizza Greek Italian Japanese/Sushi Mediterranean Mexican Seafood Spanish

My favorite music: Acoustic Alternative Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Hard Rock & Metal Jazz Latin Modern Rock n’ Roll New Age Pop Punk Rap/Hip Hop Rock

I like to read: Classics Comics Detectives Fiction Magazines Novels

Age

31

Height

Weight

57

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Auburn / Red Short length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.