Back to shop // Aisha


Aisha from Kuwait Kuwait seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (fluent) Arabic (native)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Other Professional/Services/Trade

Religion: Muslim

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Never

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Calm Communicative Conservative/Clean Cut Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Gentle Humorous/Witty Low Maintenance Optimistic Outgoing Practical Romantic Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Sophisticated/Worldly

In my free time I like: Aerobics Dancing Hiking/Walking Hunting/Fishing Jet/Water Skiing Jogging/Running Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Hobbies and crafts Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts Performing arts Shopping/Antiques Theater Travel/Sightseeing Video games Volunteering

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Cajun/Southern Fast Food/Pizza French Indian Italian Mediterranean Mexican Middle Eastern Seafood Soul Food Spanish Thai

My favorite music: Acoustic Christian & Gospel Classical Country Easy Listening Folk Instrumental Jazz Latin Modern Rock n’ Roll Oldies Opera Pop Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Rock Soul/R&B Soundtracks

I like to read: Fiction Non-Fiction Novels

About Me
I’m a girl with a good sense of humor. I love to make people laugh and feel better. I am always glad to help people who need help with anything even if I don’t have what they need I would try my best to get it. I consider myself spontaneous because I sometimes love to do random fun things. There are a lot of things that I love to do such as singing playing video/board games watching movies dining out with friends having long walks etc. I like to listen to people and have deep conversations with them. I don’t know what else to say about myself but you’ll get to know me more if you’re interested to chat.
About My Match
I believe that love loyalty and respect are the most important things in a relationship. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor spontaneous can hold a conversation sweet romantic and caring.






Body type



Dark brown Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.