Back to shop // Adelaide

Adelaide

Adelaide from Santiago de los Caballeros Dominican Republic seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (basic) Spanish (native)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Medical/Health/Fitness/Social Services

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Separated

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Occasional Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Communicative Gentle Optimistic Romantic Sociable Spiritual

In my free time I like: Aerobics Tennis Volleyball Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Movies/Videos Music and concerts Video games

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Fast Food/Pizza Italian Mexican

My favorite music: Alternative Classic Rock n’ Roll Hard Rock & Metal Pop Punk Rock

I like to read: Comics Fiction Non-Fiction

About Me
yo soy una mujer que da lo que recibe me gustan las nuevas aventuras con mi pareja odio la monotonía soy ágilcariñosasinceraamistosa entre otras cosas que tu puedes llegar a conocer
About My Match
Me gusta el hombre cariñosodetallistaaventurerosincerocon deseos de superaciónentre otras cosas.

Age

30

Height

Weight

68

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.