Back to shop // Bonu

Bonu

Bonu from Dushanbe Tajikistan seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: Russian (good) English (basic)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Design/Visual & Graphic Arts

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Friendly/Kind Gentle Humorous/Witty Optimistic Quiet/Shy Romantic Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Sociable

In my free time I like: Basketball Dancing Martial Arts Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Cooking Hobbies and crafts Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts

My favorite food(s): Italian Japanese/Sushi Russian South American Vegan Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Alternative Big Band/Swing Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Dance/Electronica Disco Folk Hard Rock & Metal Instrumental Latin Modern Rock n’ Roll Opera Pop Rap/Hip Hop Rock Soundtracks World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Classics Detectives Fiction Non-Fiction Poetry

About Me
I`am artist draw paintings art.
About My Match
I want meet serious man for marriage

Age

34

Height

Weight

49

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.