Back to shop // Bobbie

Bobbie

Bobbie from United States seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (native)

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Administrative/Human Resources

Religion: Baptist

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: No

I smoke: Occasional Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Communicative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind High Energy Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Sociable Talkative

In my free time I like: Dancing Hiking/Walking Horseback Riding Hunting/Fishing Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Cooking Fishing/Hunting Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Performing arts Theater

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Chinese/Dim Sum Fast Food/Pizza Mexican Soul Food

My favorite music: Acoustic Blues Christian & Gospel Classic Rock n’ Roll Folk Instrumental Oldies Pop Soul/R&B Soundtracks World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Classics Fiction Non-Fiction Novels Poetry

About Me
I’m spontaneous and fun but also responsible. Very loving and affectionate and love the same in return. I am respectful and also require that reciprocated. I am a hopeless romantic.
About My Match
Fun but responsible. Affectionate and romantic. Appreciative of small gestures and very outspoken. Expressive in feelings good or bad.

Age

35

Height

Weight

109

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark brown Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.