Back to shop // Blanca


SKU: eb3f18f19e68 Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: English (intermediate) German (basic) Spanish (native)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Internet/Ecommerce/Technology

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Calm Conservative/Clean Cut Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Gentle Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Persistent Practical Quiet/Shy Romantic Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple

In my free time I like: Aerobics Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing Video games

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Acoustic Alternative Big Band/Swing Classic Rock n’ Roll Dance/Electronica Hard Rock & Metal Instrumental Jazz Latin Modern Rock n’ Roll Rock Soul/R&B Soundtracks World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Classics Comics Detectives Fiction Magazines Newspapers Non-Fiction Novels

About Me
Fanática del café del chocolate de los días de lluvia de un buen libro. De escuchar música chill out mientras cocino. Cabello y ojos negros piel clara (no tan clara como quisiera hay mucho sol aquí). Amante de los gatos de la música de los 80’s de la Historia…
About My Match
Como toda mujer busco a un hombre tierno divertido alguien que sea mi cómplice mi amigo. Alguien con quien pasear tomados de la mano.

Year old


Black Long length





Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.