Back to shop // Bia

Bia

Bia from Rio de Janeiro Brazil seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (basic) Spanish (basic)

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Calm Communicative Conservative/Clean Cut Friendly/Kind Humorous/Witty Optimistic Persistent Practical Romantic Simple Sociable

In my free time I like: Aerobics Football – American Weightlifting

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Fishing/Hunting Gardening/Landscaping Hobbies and crafts Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts New to the area Shopping/Antiques Theater Travel/Sightseeing Video games Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Fast Food/Pizza Japanese/Sushi

My favorite music: Acoustic Alternative Big Band/Swing Blues Classic Rock n’ Roll Country Dance/Electronica Disco Latin Modern Rock n’ Roll New Age Opera Pop Punk Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Rock

I like to read: Classics Comics Detectives Fiction Magazines Newspapers Non-Fiction Novels Poetry Trade Journals

About Me
Hello! I am a womam very simpatic and free.
i love the life.
About My Match
I search a man cool.
independent of age and color.

Age

34

Height

Weight

72

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Auburn / Red Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.