Back to shop // Bethany

Bethany

SKU: ba82bb6d1bd8 Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: English (native) Spanish (basic)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Other Professional/Services/Trade

Religion: Agnostic

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: No

I smoke: Occasional Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Eccentric Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Low Maintenance Procrastinator Romantic Stubborn Unconventional/Free-Spirited

In my free time I like: Biking Boating/Sailing/Rafting Bowling Dancing Golf Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Cooking Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Playing cards Travel/Sightseeing Video games

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Cajun/Southern Fast Food/Pizza Greek Italian Mediterranean Mexican Middle Eastern Seafood Soul Food Southwestern

My favorite music: Alternative Big Band/Swing Classic Rock n’ Roll Disco Folk Hard Rock & Metal Modern Rock n’ Roll Oldies Punk Reggae Rock

I like to read: Fiction Non-Fiction

About Me
I love love love to travel. Just got a degree in archaeology so sitting still in one place won’t be an option for me. Super laid back and low low maintenance. Looking for the same.
About My Match
Must love to travel. And be chill.

Year old

Hair

Dark brown Long length

Body

Height

Weight

68

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.