Back to shop // Beth

Beth

Beth from United States seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (native) German (basic) Korean (basic)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Student

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: No

I smoke: Trying to quit

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Calm Communicative Friendly/Kind Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Low Maintenance Outgoing Self Confident

In my free time I like: Aerobics Boating/Sailing/Rafting Dancing Horseback Riding Martial Arts Skydiving/Hang Gliding/Flying Snow Skiing Soccer (Football) Surfing/Snowboarding/Skateboarding Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Dining out Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): American Cajun/Southern Fast Food/Pizza German Greek Indian Italian Japanese/Sushi Korean Mediterranean Mexican Spanish

My favorite music: Alternative Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Dance/Electronica Hard Rock & Metal Modern Rock n’ Roll New Age Oldies Pop Punk Rock Soundtracks

I like to read: Classics Fiction Non-Fiction Novels

Age

22

Height

Weight

55

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark blonde Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.