Back to shop // Bella 22

Bella 22

Bella from Palembang Indonesia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Administrative/Human Resources

Religion: Muslim

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Never

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Calm Earthy Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Friendly/Kind High Energy Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Low Maintenance Optimistic Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable

In my free time I like: Hiking/Walking Jogging/Running Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Hobbies and crafts Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Acoustic Blues Christian & Gospel Classic Rock n’ Roll Dance/Electronica Easy Listening Jazz Pop Rap/Hip Hop Soul/R&B

I like to read: Comics Detectives Fiction Newspapers Non-Fiction Novels

About Me
I’m an easy going person who loves and enjoy the simple pleasures in life.
I like doing things myself.
I will work hard for my money and stuff.
I absolutely love adventures and am happiest when I’m outside making myself tired.
always looking to try new things and learn new things… but I never really master anything!
I love cooking and eating.
I’m an amazing cook if I do say so myself.
I really don’t have a type. As long as you have something interesting to say I want to hear it.
Don’t hesitate to message me 🙂
About My Match
A Loyal honest loving and caring person.
About average Body
Black Eyes
Black Long length hair

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.