Back to shop // Belkis

Belkis

Belkis from Santo Domingo de Guzman Dominican Republic seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (basic)

Education: High School

Occupation: Administrative/Human Resources

Religion: Other Christian

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Communicative Conservative/Clean Cut Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Simple

In my free time I like: Biking Dancing

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Dining out Movies/Videos Music and concerts Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): Fast Food/Pizza Italian Spanish

My favorite music: Classical Rap/Hip Hop

I like to read: Comics Magazines Newspapers Novels Poetry

About Me
Soy una mujer trabajadora inteligente respeto para que me respeten temerosa de Dios y sobre todo amo mis hijos con mi vida . Busco un hombre que me valore que disfrute la vida familiar
About My Match
Busco un hombre respetuoso comprensivo amoroso que sea divertido que disfrute la vida en familia temeroso de Dios y que me trate como lo k soy una reina

Age

19

Height

Weight

50

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark brown Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.