Back to shop // Beatriz

Beatriz

Beatriz from Pasto Colombia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: Spanish

Education: Studying in College/University

Occupation: Student

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: No

I smoke: Occasional Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Elegant Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Gentle High Energy Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable Spiritual Talkative

In my free time I like: Aerobics Weightlifting

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Fast Food/Pizza Japanese/Sushi Seafood

My favorite music: Classical Instrumental Pop Reggae

I like to read: Classics Magazines Newspapers Novels

About Me
Mi nombre es Beatriz tengo 34 años madre soltera actualmente estudio Derecho me considero una mujer educada amable amistosa sincera alegre cariñosa me gusta practicar deporte compartir con mis hijos mis amistades.
About My Match
Un hombre educado inteligente que sea respetuoso amable

Age

35

Height

Weight

60

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark blonde Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.