Back to shop // Beatriz

Beatriz

Beatriz from Zacatecas Mexico seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (fluent) Spanish (native)

Education: Master’s Degree

Occupation: Education/Teaching/Child Care

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Calm Communicative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Friendly/Kind Practical Procrastinator Quiet/Shy Romantic

In my free time I like: Soccer (Football) Volleyball Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Travel/Sightseeing Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): American Fast Food/Pizza German Italian Japanese/Sushi Mexican Spanish

My favorite music: Alternative Classic Rock n’ Roll Dance/Electronica Disco Hard Rock & Metal Latin Modern Rock n’ Roll Oldies Pop Punk Rap/Hip Hop Rock

I like to read: Classics Detectives Fiction

About Me
I love traveling and going to the movies I never say no to a good cup of coffee. I prefer going to a bar or pub than a night club. I love animals and learning about new cultures and people.
About My Match
Someone who is tolerant and respectful to different ways of thinking and cultutures. Carrying and with a passion for living and experiencing new things.

Age

31

Height

Weight

73

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Light brown Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.