Back to shop // Beatriz

Beatriz

Beatriz from Rio de Janeiro Brazil seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (basic)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Law/Legal/Judiciary

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Communicative High Energy Optimistic Persistent

In my free time I like: Aerobics Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Dining out Music and concerts Shopping/Antiques Theater Travel/Sightseeing Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Fast Food/Pizza Japanese/Sushi

My favorite music: Blues Disco Pop Rap/Hip Hop

I like to read: Classics Magazines Non-Fiction

About Me
I’m Brazilian lawyer no children I’m 29 years old. I work and study a lot. Single. In my free time I always try to be with my family especially with my grandparents. I have friends from childhood and we can always meet. I like samba and Brazilian rhythms. I like good wine I do not like beer. Short film and theater. I really enjoy reading.
About My Match
I am looking for an intelligent good-humored hardworking childless and non-smoker. Because I am tall I prefer people over six feet tall. I am looking for a man of good character kind respectful and above all interested in a serious relationship. Otherwise you do not need to start a conversation.

Age

31

Height

Weight

75

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Light brown Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.