Back to shop // Beatrix

Beatrix

Beatrix from Jakarta Indonesia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (good)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Internet/Ecommerce/Technology

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Calm Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Friendly/Kind Humorous/Witty Quiet/Shy Romantic Simple

In my free time I like: Badminton/Racquet Sports Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Dining out Meetings/Friends Theater Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Dance/Electronica Instrumental Jazz Modern Rock n’ Roll Pop Rap/Hip Hop Soul/R&B World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Magazines Novels

About Me
I like to travel learn any culture and want to meet people from another country..
Open minded
Friendly
Have a sense of humor
About My Match
A person who have ambitiontarget and sense of humor then like travel also because we can do the journey together
I like the people who want a serious relationship until we can have a future life together not people who want only “have fun”

Age

27

Height

Weight

48

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark brown Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.