Back to shop // Basia

Basia

Basia from Warsaw Poland seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (good) French (fluent) Italian (basic) Polish (native)

Education: Master’s Degree

Occupation: Financial/Accounting/Insurance/Real Estate

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Artistic Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Friendly/Kind Gentle Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Sociable Sophisticated/Worldly

In my free time I like: Biking Dancing Jogging/Running Swimming/Diving Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Gardening/Landscaping Hobbies and crafts Meetings/Friends Museums and art Music and concerts Playing sports Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): Eastern-European French Greek Italian Japanese/Sushi Mediterranean Seafood Spanish Vegan Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Jazz Oldies Pop Rock Soul/R&B World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Classics Magazines Newspapers Novels Poetry

About Me
I’m creative sensitive caring and open-minded person with great sense of humour always look on the bright side of life:-)
I love arts and animals
About My Match
I’m looking for my soul mateman with great sense of humour as well honest and caring who has a serious intentions in his searching.

Age

34

Height

Weight

62

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark brown Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.