Back to shop // Barbara

Barbara

SKU: 533f7842c918 Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: English (intermediate) French (intermediate) Italian (native) Portuguese (fluent) Spanish (intermediate)

Education: High School

Occupation: Medical/Health/Fitness/Social Services

Religion: Buddhist

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Calm Communicative Gentle Optimistic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Spiritual

In my free time I like: Dancing Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Fishing/Hunting Gardening/Landscaping Hobbies and crafts Museums and art Music and concerts Political interests Theater Volunteering

My favorite food(s): American California-Fusion Caribbean/Cuban Chinese/Dim Sum Eastern-European Fast Food/Pizza French German Greek Indian Italian Japanese/Sushi Mediterranean Mexican Seafood Soul Food Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Country Folk New Age Opera Pop Soul/R&B

I like to read: Classics Detectives Fiction

About Me
I’m Italian womanlive in Brazilbut December I’m go to EUA for job. I pretend live near to my job. I’mdynamic and always innovating I love nature family and work. I’m looking for a stable serious relationship
About My Match
a man must be interesting intelligent stable with values ​​such as family work and religion. willing to travel and learn. but above all a faithful and dedicated companion!!

Year old

Hair

Dark blonde Medium length

Body

Height

Weight

80

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.