Back to shop // Barbara

Barbara

SKU: f0f3854e527f Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: English (intermediate) Spanish (native)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Education/Teaching/Child Care

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Argumentative Communicative Eccentric Elegant Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind High Energy Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Persistent Practical Romantic Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Sociable Sophisticated/Worldly Talkative

In my free time I like: Dancing

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Hobbies and crafts Museums and art Music and concerts Theater

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Fast Food/Pizza Italian Japanese/Sushi Korean South American

My favorite music: Blues Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Hard Rock & Metal Jazz Latin Modern Rock n’ Roll Pop Reggae Rock Soul/R&B Soundtracks

I like to read: Comics Magazines Newspapers Novels Poetry

About Me
I´m a single woman I´ve a big smile and I love enjoy the life. I like good movies and dancing… oh and I am math teacher! I love the maths!
About My Match
nice person smart and honest.

Year old

Hair

Light brown Short length

Body

Height

Weight

78

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.