Back to shop // Barbara

Barbara

Barbara from Georgetown Guyana seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (intermediate) Spanish (fluent)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Law/Legal/Judiciary

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Never

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Argumentative Calm Communicative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Elegant Friendly/Kind Gentle Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Outgoing Persistent Practical Quiet/Shy Romantic Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable Spiritual

In my free time I like: Biking Jogging/Running Swimming/Diving Volleyball

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Dining out Hobbies and crafts Movies/Videos Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing Volunteering Watching sports

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Christian & Gospel Classical Instrumental

I like to read: Classics Magazines Newspapers Novels Trade Journals

About Me
I am a quiet person who likes simple things … like watching movies and reading a book.
About My Match
I like simple people who like to travel and nice people loving people who like to live quiet

Age

35

Height

Weight

76

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.