Back to shop // Barbara

Barbara

Barbara from Recife Brazil seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English Portuguese Spanish

Education: Studying in College/University

Occupation: Student

Religion: Presbyterian

Marital status: Separated

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Calm Communicative Elegant Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious/Responsible Talkative

In my free time I like: Aerobics Hiking/Walking

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Cooking Meetings/Friends Travel/Sightseeing Volunteering Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Christian & Gospel

I like to read: Classics Trade Journals

About Me
Hello I’m 32 years old. I am 6 years old girl mother. I’m divorced. I am a Christian person. I like to go to the church. I am not a party woman and drugs I love it connected with nature friends family traveling to meet other cultures I am simple simple person ….. I hate lying I love to hike bike rides enjoy every time I God provides for us
About My Match
I don’t believe in a perfect partner. I believe it’s all about how you are willing to adapt and sacrifice for eachother

Age

32

Height

Weight

70

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

¬©2018 UsaVipDating¬† –¬† Find Your Life Partner.