Back to shop // Ayu

Ayu

Ayu from Palembang Indonesia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (fluent)

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales Representative/Retail/Wholesale

Religion: Muslim

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Calm Communicative Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded High Energy Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Simple Sociable Talkative

In my free time I like: Dancing Swimming/Diving Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): Barbecue Japanese/Sushi Seafood South American Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Acoustic Easy Listening Oldies Pop Soundtracks

I like to read: Classics Fiction Magazines Novels

About Me
Im simple person.. funny and love respect. About complete my personal.. you will know me.. when we know each other..
About My Match
I wanna meet good person.. but little bit naughty maybe… just make this relation not bored. .. he have to hard work. And have respect with all my life.

Age

29

Height

Weight

49

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.