Back to shop // Ayu

Ayu

Ayu from Tegal Indonesia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English

Occupation: Education/Teaching/Child Care

Religion: Muslim

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Never

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Calm Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Friendly/Kind Humorous/Witty Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Simple Sociable

In my free time I like: Aerobics Dancing

In my free time I enjoy: Hobbies and crafts Meetings/Friends Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): American Fast Food/Pizza Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Pop Rap/Hip Hop Soul/R&B World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Magazines Novels

About Me
I was born in Tegal Central Java – Indonesia. I open the rich. my life is very simple. I am singleparent. I live with my family and my child. I am looking for a life companion who will understand my situation. accept me as is. I am looking for a husband who has a permanent job compassionate generous prospective husband also from a good family. I love my son very much because he is my only child. I hope that among you is my soul mate can make me happy my child and my family.
About My Match
I’m looking for someone who can accept my situation have a regular job in company and earn enough muslim humorous can love and accept my child’s presence. Because i’m a singleparent. I have one boy l love very much. I’m divorced already 11 years. I live with my parents and children. Do you belong to my criteria?? If yes I would like to get acquainted more closely and I want you to come see me in Tegal-Central Java-Indonesia…

Age

31

Height

Weight

70

Eyes

Hair

Dark brown Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

¬©2018 UsaVipDating¬† –¬† Find Your Life Partner.