Back to shop // Ayu

Ayu

Ayu from Purwokerto Indonesia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (good) Japanese (basic) Malay (native)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Financial/Accounting/Insurance/Real Estate

Religion: Muslim

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Never

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Calm Communicative Earthy Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Friendly/Kind Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Simple

In my free time I like: Aerobics Hiking/Walking Jogging/Running Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Music and concerts New to the area Theater Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Instrumental Jazz Pop Reggae Soundtracks

I like to read: Classics Fiction Newspapers Novels

About Me
Ah.. I should admit that I am not good on describing my self. People around me Tell me that I am an advanturous easy going and loving. However I would like if you know me by your side because everyone has it’s point of view. So Lets talk and ask me to get to know deeper.
About My Match
I would love if you are loving liking adventure or traveling. I am sick of playing games. I need someone who trully have strong commitment and faithful. No one is perfect so Lets be friend at first then let see how it will be.

Age

30

Height

Weight

51

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.