Back to shop // Avery 23

Avery 23

Avery from Toronto Canada seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (native)

Religion: Agnostic

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Flamboyant Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind High Energy Optimistic Outgoing Persistent Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Sociable Spiritual Talkative Unconventional/Free-Spirited

In my free time I like: Dancing Hunting/Fishing Ice Skating Swimming/Diving Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Hobbies and crafts Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing Video games

My favorite food(s): American Chinese/Dim Sum Fast Food/Pizza Greek Indian Italian Japanese/Sushi Korean Seafood Soul Food Thai Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Alternative Dance/Electronica Jazz Pop Punk Rap/Hip Hop Rock

About Me
I’m very adventurous and love to try everything once.
I’m always going out and exploring new places.
About My Match
I’d like to meet someone who has the same energy and passion for adventure and exploring!
About average Body
Gray Eyes
Platinum Short length hair

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.