Back to shop // Averi 21

Averi 21

Averi from United States seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (native)

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Artistic Calm Communicative Conservative/Clean Cut Earthy Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Eccentric Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Gentle Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Sociable Spiritual

In my free time I like: Aerobics Boating/Sailing/Rafting Bowling Dancing Hiking/Walking Horseback Riding Hunting/Fishing Swimming/Diving Volleyball

In my free time I enjoy: Business networking Coffee and conversation Cooking Fishing/Hunting Gardening/Landscaping Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Travel/Sightseeing Volunteering

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Disco Jazz Latin Pop Reggae Rock Soul/R&B

I like to read: Comics Magazines Novels Poetry Trade Journals

About Me
I am a very respectful young woman. I love to travel and learn new things. Very neat. And loves to have fun. Caring loving and loyal as well
About My Match
Respectful and loyal. Does not have to be totally established but has to have goals. No violent criminal past and is willing to have children.
Curvy Body
Brown Eyes
Dark brown Long length hair

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.