Back to shop // Aurora

Aurora

SKU: d92de7b9e609 Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: English (basic)

Education: Some College

Occupation: Administrative/Human Resources

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Communicative Elegant Friendly/Kind Gentle Optimistic Persistent Practical Quiet/Shy Romantic Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable

In my free time I like: Dancing Volleyball

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Gardening/Landscaping Hobbies and crafts Movies/Videos Music and concerts Theater Travel/Sightseeing

My favorite food(s): California-Fusion French Italian Japanese/Sushi Mexican Seafood

My favorite music: Christian & Gospel Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Jazz Latin Rap/Hip Hop

I like to read: Classics Comics Detectives Magazines Novels Poetry

About Me
Soy una persona alegre servicial detallista amorosa y siempre dispuesta a enfrentar nuevos retos fuerte determinada con espíritu aventurero amante de los animales
About My Match
a un hombre detallista alegre sincero romántico cariñoso

Year old

Hair

Black Medium length

Body

Height

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.