Back to shop // Aurea

Aurea

Aurea from Queretaro Mexico seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (basic)

Education: Studying in College/University

Occupation: Technical/Science/Engineering

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Friendly/Kind Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable

In my free time I like: Aerobics Dancing Yoga/Meditation

In my free time I enjoy: Camping Coffee and conversation Cooking Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Shopping/Antiques Theater Travel/Sightseeing Video games Volunteering Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): French Italian Japanese/Sushi Mexican Seafood Spanish

My favorite music: Alternative Blues Classical Dance/Electronica Hard Rock & Metal Instrumental Jazz Latin Modern Rock n’ Roll Opera Pop Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Rock Soul/R&B Soundtracks World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Classics Detectives Fiction Magazines Newspapers Novels Poetry

Age

30

Height

Weight

63

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark brown Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.