Back to shop // Ashley

Ashley

Ashley from United States seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (fluent) French (basic)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Restaurant/Food Services/Catering

Religion: Baptist

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Artistic Earthy Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Eccentric Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Gentle Humorous/Witty Low Maintenance Optimistic Outgoing Procrastinator Quiet/Shy Romantic Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable Talkative Unconventional/Free-Spirited

In my free time I like: Bowling Swimming/Diving Weightlifting

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Gardening/Landscaping Hobbies and crafts Movies/Videos Museums and art Shopping/Antiques Theater Video games

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Cajun/Southern Chinese/Dim Sum Greek Italian Japanese/Sushi Mexican Seafood Soul Food

My favorite music: Acoustic Big Band/Swing Blues Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Hard Rock & Metal Oldies Opera Pop Punk Rock Showtunes Soundtracks

I like to read: Classics Comics Detectives Fiction Novels Poetry

About Me
Old fashioned kinda gal. Loyal caring and funny. Im not much to look at but i can make a house a home and make you feel loved.
About My Match
Someone a little old fashioned like me. Family oriented loyal romantic and funny. Someone with passion and intelligence.

Age

32

Height

Weight

135

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Auburn / Red Long length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.