Back to shop // Arnelia


SKU: 9a933b074877 Categories: ,

About Myself

I speak: English (good) Spanish (basic)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Education/Teaching/Child Care

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: I have no kids

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Calm Earthy Friendly/Kind Gentle Humorous/Witty Optimistic Persistent Quiet/Shy Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Spiritual

In my free time I like: Badminton/Racquet Sports Biking

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art New to the area Shopping/Antiques Travel/Sightseeing Watching sports

My favorite food(s): No Preference Barbecue Chinese/Dim Sum Fast Food/Pizza Japanese/Sushi Seafood Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Christian & Gospel Classic Rock n’ Roll Country Disco Easy Listening Jazz Modern Rock n’ Roll New Age Oldies Pop Rock Soul/R&B World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Classics Comics Magazines Newspapers Trade Journals

About Me
I’m a happy personfair-play esp God-fearing.I like outdoor games cycling & easy to deal with.
About My Match
I looking for a honest responsible trustworthy loving & God-fearing guy..knows his priority in life…

Year old


Black Medium length





Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.