Back to shop // Arielle

Arielle

Arielle from United States seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (native) German (basic)

Education: Master’s Degree

Occupation: Medical/Health/Fitness/Social Services

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Divorced

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: No

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Never

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Artistic Communicative Compulsive Conservative/Clean Cut Eccentric Friendly/Kind High Maintenance Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Outgoing Persistent Practical Procrastinator Quiet/Shy Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional/Free-Spirited

In my free time I like: Swimming/Diving

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Volunteering

My favorite food(s): No Preference

My favorite music: Acoustic Alternative Blues Dance/Electronica Jazz Modern Rock n’ Roll Pop Rap/Hip Hop Rock Soul/R&B Soundtracks World Music/Ethnic

I like to read: Non-Fiction

About Me
I am very kind. I can be very serious but I enjoy relaxing and being silly. I am a very hard work and goal driven.
About My Match
I love a person with a good sense of humor but someone that can be vulnerable as well. I am looking for someone that is kind caring and patient.

Age

20

Height

Weight

91

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Light brown Short length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.