Back to shop // Ariela

Ariela

Ariela from Joinville Brazil seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (basic) Portuguese (native) Spanish (basic)

Education: Elementary

Occupation: Restaurant/Food Services/Catering

Religion: Christian

Marital status: Separated

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Never

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Calm Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind Gentle High Maintenance Humorous/Witty Outgoing Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible

In my free time I like: Aerobics Biking Dancing Hiking/Walking

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos

My favorite food(s): American Barbecue Japanese/Sushi Mexican Seafood

My favorite music: Acoustic Blues Christian & Gospel Instrumental Soundtracks

I like to read: Magazines Newspapers Novels Poetry

About Me
Sou uma pessoa boa calma brincalhona responsável amável e gosto muito de curtir a vida com coisas boas..
Cinemachurrasco passear em família
About My Match
Gostaria de conhecer um homem educado carinhoso responsável que querida um relacionamento serio pra casar e viver uma vida de respeito e muito amor

Age

31

Height

Weight

72

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Dark brown Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.