Back to shop // Ariel

Ariel

Ariel from Puebla Mexico seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (good) Spanish (good)

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Occupation: Education/Teaching/Child Care

Religion: Catholic

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Not sure

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: Socially

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous Communicative Conservative/Clean Cut Flirtatious/Playful Friendly/Kind High Energy Intellectual/Smart Optimistic Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Serious/Responsible Simple Sociable Sophisticated/Worldly Talkative

In my free time I like: Basketball Dancing Jogging/Running Martial Arts

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Movies/Videos Museums and art Nightclubs/Dancing Playing cards Travel/Sightseeing Wine tasting

My favorite food(s): Fast Food/Pizza Japanese/Sushi Mexican Seafood Vegan Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music: Pop

I like to read: Fiction Magazines Newspapers Trade Journals

About Me
I am 31. I am fun and romantic. I like to do exercise but i like also eat delicious food. I am a teacher. I like to know places and walk. I want to find a real man. Who can be my partner somebody to work with.
About My Match
A man it doesnt matter if is thin or fat. But it has to like reading dogs children. Romantic and loyal. Hard working who like to laugh with me travel.

Age

33

Height

Weight

50

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Black Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.