Back to shop // Annie

Annie

Annie from Sunshine Coast Australia seeking for Man

About Myself

I speak: English (native) Japanese (basic)

Education: High School

Occupation: Non-profit/Volunteer/Activist

Religion: Agnostic

Marital status: Single

Kids: Live with me

Plans on having children: Yes

I smoke: Non-Smoker

I drink: On occasion

Personality and Interests

My personality is best described as: Artistic Calm Earthy Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded Eccentric Friendly/Kind Gentle Humorous/Witty Intellectual/Smart Quiet/Shy Romantic Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving Sociable

In my free time I like: Boating/Sailing/Rafting Bowling Hiking/Walking Hunting/Fishing Swimming/Diving Tennis

In my free time I enjoy: Coffee and conversation Cooking Dining out Hobbies and crafts Meetings/Friends Movies/Videos Museums and art Music and concerts Nightclubs/Dancing Theater Travel/Sightseeing Video games Volunteering

My favorite food(s): No Preference Barbecue Caribbean/Cuban Chinese/Dim Sum Deli Eastern-European French Greek Indian Italian Japanese/Sushi Mediterranean Mexican Middle Eastern Thai

My favorite music: Acoustic Alternative Big Band/Swing Blues Classic Rock n’ Roll Classical Dance/Electronica Easy Listening Folk Hard Rock & Metal Instrumental Jazz New Age Oldies Punk Rock Soul/R&B

I like to read: Classics Comics Detectives Fiction Non-Fiction Novels

About Me
Currently attempting to write a book in my spare time. Single mum of one beautiful boy who is my world. Very laidback. Loves laughter and people who have a sense of humour. I prefer listening to others as opposed to being the one telling the story however when I do get to know someone very well I open up a whole lot more. Completely adore books of any kind music is like oxygen to me and I love cooking for people who mean something to me. I believe in kindness honesty and chocolate. Self proclaimed weirdo I’ve learnt that being different isn’t a bad thing.
About My Match
Looking for someone who doesn’t mind I’ve already got a small human and who would be comfortable establishing a bond with the both of us. Judges people on character not looks or material possessions. Someone who is looking to make a real home and a family and can be open and affectionate within that environment. Can see that life is fun and wants to have adventures. Someone who can take care of me but also is also willing to be taken care of. Someone who is open minded can make me laugh willing to have an intelligent conversation and won’t question how much coffee I drink in a day.

Age

28

Height

Body type

Eyes

Hair

Light brown Medium length

Keep in Touch with our Community

Register to US Dating now and find your Life Partner!

Subscribe to US Dating

US Dting offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you will find your life partner.

Sign Up

©2018 UsaVipDating  –  Find Your Life Partner.